月曜日, 14. 1月 2019, Online, Never Talk Real Estate Alone- NYC Residential Real Estate Market Update

イベントの説明
**YOU MUST ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS BY CLICKING THE LINK RIGHT BELOW. This is the only way we will be able to send you the access link you need to join in. Without this, you will not be able to
~~~~~
I'm excited for you to join me on Sunday, January 6th or Monday January 14for my Online Webinar Class about the current state of the NYC Residential Real Estate market.
You will learn why it is such a buyer’s market right now in NYC and why now is the time to take advantage of this opportunity. We will examine inventory and market conditions across the condo and co-op markets.
This will be a very powerful talk for anyone that is interested to learn about the current NYC market.
For more information about the current state of the market, please check out my blog post at .
Your session time is @:
1pm EST, 10am PST, 6pm GMT
See you then!
Regards,
Eric Mendelsohn, MBA
Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
Warburg Realty

 

すべて表示
 
 
 

Never Talk Real Estate Alone- NYC Residential Real Estate Market Update, Online イベント

The Tokyo Experience

The Tokyo Experience

土曜日 21. 3月 2020
1 shares
S P A C E | Tokyo

S P A C E | Tokyo

土曜日 23. 3月 2019
1 shares
Risk Japan 2019
火曜日 04. 6月 2019
1 shares
Inner & Outer Tech - The Digital Japan
金曜日 02. 10月 2020
2 shares
TOKYO HeadPhone Live
日曜日 14. 7月 2019
1 shares
Pediatrics Conferences
水曜日 19. 6月 2019
1 shares
Japan Soca Weekend 2019 Pass
金曜日 13. 9月 2019
2 shares
もっと面白いイベントを探します
自分のFacebookの味に基づいて、イベントの推奨を取得します。 いま、とってください!私は私のために適したイベントを表示今はやめろ